My Obsession With Coral

2 May

It all started last summer when I attended a Premier Designs  jewlrey party hosted by my friend Liz. After much deliberation I decided on a three strand coral bead necklace and matching earrings.

The love of my life

(Via eBay) <–I def paid more than that for mine! 😦

From then on I was hooked! Later that summer, the Kate Spade bag I had been eying all spring was on clearance so I snatched it up !

Kate Spade handbag

Kate Spade handbag (see more printed bags)

So since I jumped on the coral bandwagon LAST summer, I like to think of myself as one of the original coral treandsetters since it is EVERYWHERE now! 🙂

I realized that I have accidently worn some kind of coral accent every day this week!  Should I keep the trend going??

 

Leave a Reply

